Perhaps the most difficult and yet essential aspect of this work is to change our stories. -- David Korten

Welcome! Here you will find articles about activities related to the new Cakes for the Queen of Heaven curriculum and its use in Unitarian Universalist congregations and in other organizations. This site is a combined effort of Unitarian Universalist Women and Religion core group and various Cakes and W&R groups.

Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Other' Friday, October 31, 2014
Other 
Event Name Date
Goddess Symposium In Madison, WI Thursday, May 19, 2011 (9:00 am - 9:00 pm)
Taste Of Cakes Retreat In MD Friday, September 30, 2011 (4:00 pm - 12:00 - noon)
Rise Up! In Des Moines Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Rise Up! In Des Moines Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Rise Up! In Des Moines Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Rise Up! In Des Moines Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Rise Up! In Des Moines Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Rise Up! In Des Moines Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Rise Up! In Des Moines Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Rise Up! In Des Moines Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
10 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Banner